• The Future is Now for Airport Entry Automation
  • Airport News 1440x480
NEWS

NEWS (45)

Tuesday, 30 October 2018 15:47

Smart City – Big Data server

Written by
ITS middleware, mass data

Who will benefit from the digital ecosystem of tomorrow?


Saturday, 15 September 2018 10:53

NEW SOFTWARE RELEASE

Written by
passport scanner, passport reader, warranty arh, id verification, ARH

NEW SOFTWARE RELEASE FOR PASSPORT READER PRODUCTS


Tuesday, 04 September 2018 17:07

IN THE NEWS: IMPOSTER IN THE US

Written by
acces control, passport scanner, port security, idverification, face verification, ARH

HOW TO DETECT ID IMPOSTERS AT BORDER CROSSING


Tuesday, 14 August 2018 15:21

IN THE NEWS: REAL ID

Written by
real id, real id act, us driving license

REAL ID – A NEW AMERICAN IDENTITY


Thursday, 12 July 2018 10:41

ARH INSIDE TALKS: WATERMARK

Written by
watermark, ARH, security feature, transparent imaging

Watermark
– security in the past and today


Thursday, 31 May 2018 11:06

PASSPORT READERS

Written by
USB scanners, network scanners, image capture, authentication, ARH

PASSPORT READERS – USB OR NETWORK?


Wednesday, 23 May 2018 15:32

GDPR-READY TRAFFIC SOLUTION

Written by
license plate recognition system, gdpr security requirements, gdpr compliance

How to make sure that your Traffic Solution is GDPR-ready


Friday, 11 May 2018 11:21

In the news: smart plates

Written by
digital license plate, smart license plate, license plate tracking, gps license plate, LPR, ANPR

Smart plates


Wednesday, 11 April 2018 11:38

NEW SOFTWARE UPDATE AND WARRANTY POLICY

Written by
ANPR camera, warranty, software update

3-YEAR WARRANTY ON ALL ARH PASSPORT SCANNERS AND ANPR CAMERAS


Tuesday, 10 April 2018 18:42

FREE ANPR / LPR SOFTWARE

Written by
Free ALPR, ALPR source code

Free ANPR Download / Open Source ANPR


Page 3 of 4